Four Seasons Manele Bay on Lanai Wedding

A recent shoot for  Destination I Do wedding magazine — featured in the 2/6/18 issue out now.

four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel four seasons manele bay lanai wedding photography shoot by maui wedding photographer wendy laurel

Venue: The Four Seasons Resorts Lanai, @fslanai
Planning/Design: Unveiled Hawaii, @unveiledhawaii
Production: Be Inspired PR, @beinspiredpr
Photography: Wendy Laurel, @wendylaurel
Floral Design: Mandy Grace Designs, @mandygracedesigns
Bridesmaid Dresses: Joanna August, @joannaaugust
Sequin Reception Gown: White Runway, @whiterunway
Ceremony Gown Bridal Salon: Magnolia White, @magnoliawhite_official
Ceremony Gown Designer: Jules Bly, @julesbly
Veil: Erica Koesler, @ericakoesler
Groom’s Tie: Neck & Tie Co., @neckandtieco
Tabletop Rentals: Set Maui, @setmaui
Furniture Rentals: Inspiration Events Hawaii, @inspirationhawaii
Stationery: The Paper Perfectionist, @thepaperperfectionist
Custom Details: For Your Party, @foryourparty
Linens: Napa Valley Linens, @napavalleylinens
Cake: UpCountry Creations, @upcountrycreations
Laser Cut Details: Delovely Details, @delovelydetails
Custom Cocktails: Garnish Maui, @garnishcraftcocktails
Hair: 10.11 Makeup, @1011makeup
Makeup: Maui Makeup Artistry, @mauimakeupartistry

COMMENTS
YOUR COMMENT

NAME
EMAIL
WEBSITE
COMMENT

next one
on their toes
this little girl was a bundle of energy — keeping those parents of hers on their toes.